image

SHITTY EYESIGHT LMAOO FUCK but really like that’s my biggest thing I wanted so much better for Itachi he deserved so much better he deserved TO BE HAPPYYYYYYYY LIKE MORE THAN 99.095% OF ANY PERSON IN NARUTO OKAY HE DESERVED THE EBST

~~~~~

image

Breh like yeah don’t get me wrong, Itachi’s saucy as fuck he’s hot like damn but I JUST LOVE HIM. His backstory, his personality, just his general mindset like it can be unsettling to some people but I just love it? I love how interesting he is? There are lots of Naruto characters who have the same like “for the village” mentality, pushing them to great lengths and to do crazy things, but Itachi’s was always so unique to me? There was something about Itachi that just made him stick out? And like the fact he endured so much awful shit just makes me so sad because FUCK HE WAS SUCH A GOOD CHARACTER FUCKKKKK Like he was just interesting and such like, idk how to even say it he was just an EPIC character like he was so devoted and smart and strategic and quiet and mysterious and really like one of the most important people in the entire series. I cry like a bitch when it comes to Itachi like literally anything, like after he breaks the edo tensei and people back at HQ are like “oh shit who could have done this??” and I think it’s Shikaku that says something like “Whoever he is, he’s a hero who’s saved the shinobi world” or something like that but I cry so much bc YAS MY HERO he was just so good he just FUCK I LOVE ITACHI UCHIAHICH FUCKKK  FKKUFK KFK 

