Ayyyyy you right. Well I haven’t had anyone say anything about it so far, I just wanted people to know that it’s only a matter of convenience for me and for y’all so you don’t get stuck with constant non-imagines, but thank you so much omg ily ❤

~~~

Actually, I used to say “around”, on my old blog and other imagines blogs I’ve been on, but it yielded the same results and made things messier, I think. I even had more people coming to me and asking why I chose to say “around” since it didn’t give them a specific time. And I don’t accept requests that come in before I make the box opening post anyway. People are pretty good about that though. I have one or two requests this time that came in before I made the post and I won’t be doing those (in case anyone is wondering, one was a bazz b headcanon, and the other was a madara headcanon request that was actually sent twice so that second one will count). I do keep an eye out on who requests before I make the post, because of course I know that wouldn’t be fair. In general, either way isn’t exactly efficient considering how fast I get requests, so there’s really no best way to do it. Whether I say around or at, there are people who don’t wait and there are people who do wait. But I don’t accept the requests that come in before

~~~

I’m not really sure tbh. Salty’s never been on this blog, she just left the old blog after a while

~~~

that actually wasn’t mine! @daily-dose-of-naruto is responsible, but yes omg they’re so good you don’t understand I’ve read over that Tobirama post like 6 times today it’s so good, head on over and leave them some more requests pls I want to see more

~~~

just according to keikaku

