image

@seireiteiimagines​ I only have 2 match ups left and I imagine I’ll finish those tomorrow! I don’t know if I’ll open match ups again that quickly, but I might. But I definitely plan to make a post about upcoming match ups before I actually open them though, keep an eye out (((: as for requests, that’ll take a little while, still have lots to get out

image

It would be so wild can you imagine them all gettin hype when shit goes down, and then all angry when shit gets bad. Pretty sure Feitan and Chrollo are rooting for all the “bad guys”. Phinks just likes the nude scenes, also has a huge crush on Margaery 

image

YESSS BITCH YESS THIS IS WHAT I LIKE TO HEAR THERE’S MUCH TOBIRAMA HERE I LOVE IT 

image

I am not friend, but I do notice there’s an influx of Genma hoes around lately

~~~~~

image

@prideandinfanito​ Omg thank u fam. I just want people to know what’s up so they don’t start stressing if shit gets wild, so thank you ❤ and SHIT I’m so flattered omg that makes me happy that you like my work. I really like match ups too so I’m glad you like them, I’ll definitely open the box for those again some time in the next week, not 100% sure when though. thank you again ❤

