Rock Lee

What would turn him on 

“I love it when you do that, Lee”

“Do you want to head into the bedroom?”

“Please don’t stop”

Lee!

“Don’t slow down”

What he’d say

“Sit back for me so I can please you!”

“Tell me what you want me to do and I’ll do it!”

“I really want you right now _______-san”

“You’re driving me crazy!”

Hashirama

What would turn him on

“I want you inside me”

“I’ve been waiting for this all day”

“I’m coming!”

“That’s good Hashirama"

“Right there!”

What he’d say

“I want you”

“Mmmmm you look so good like that”

“Sit back and relax, let me do the work”

“I need to feel your hands on me”

“I love it when you look at me like that”

Sasori

What he’d like to hear

Yes, Sasori.“

“Do whatever you want with me”

“Harder”

“Yes sir”

“Please let me come”

What he’d say

“Lie down and open your legs”

“Show me what you can do”

“Be good and I’ll reward you”

“Is this what you want?”

