AHHHH THANK YOU SO MUCH! this makes me wanna cry omg I’m so glad you like the blog. And I’m really glad this system works out for you! I tried it a long time ago on another imagines blog I used to write for, but the results weren’t as favorable. There was a big mess with people requesting at the correct times, and some followers were upset with the way it was going. But so far every is going smoothly and I’m getting a lottttttt more headcanons than I expected, which I suppose is because more people have the opportunity to request this time around. So as far as I can see, this is something I can probably do next time the box opens too. Thanks again omg ily ❤

You’re welcome! I’m glad you were able to get a request in

No scenario requests right now! Only headcanons

Yup I did! Super spicy by the way. I’m excited to write some hoe shit ((((:

