image

I don’t necessarily think there’s anything wrong with it, it’s just a matter of how much you can write. Basically, I write much longer headcanons when I can. Like if the request gives me a lot to go off of, or if I have a lot of ideas for that one particular request, then I can write a lot. Otherwise, my imagines are relatively short in comparison to what I usually write. The thing about the length of headcanons is, you don’t want to make them long just to make them long. I’ve seen that happen before and even find myself doing it sometimes so I have to cut down a lot of what I write when I catch myself doing it. It’s just adding on extra fluff to a headcanon that doesn’t need to be there. If you can get your point across in one or two sentences then hey, that’s fine. Nothing wrong with that. Better than dragging it on with a super long headcanon that’s redundant and difficult to follow. I will admit some people jump at the chance to follow a blog when their headcanons are longer. But I definitely choose quality over quantity. And I think, or at least assume, that’s what people end up looking for. It’s just a matter of what makes you happy and what you can write without straining yourself

image

Ooooo thank you! Let’s see. I was matched with Kite from Hxh once. And then from Naruto idkkkkk I think Neji? @shinji-slut didn’t you match me with Neji one time? I think she matched me with someone from Bleach too but I forgot. She basically gave me a match from every fandom but I definitely forgot the Bleach one . I don’t really ship myself with anyone? If I had to it would be Aomine from knb (((((: that’s my bae

image

are you talking about the leansquad videos?? I love them hollyllylyl shit

