hoe-imaginess:

if I had to add another fandom to the list… what would y’all want me to add. What should I watch?? What else should I write???

oooo suggestions all under the cut y’all gave me a lot

image
image

-So I actually have seen Noragami, only the first season though. I liked it but not enough to finish the second season so maybe I’ll get on that

-I already write for TG and OPM, but I had a friend who watched Blue Exorcist and said she liked it

-Never heard of shadowhunters but I’ll have to check it out

-I’ve heard a lot about Magi! That’s kinda short right? I need a short anime

image
image

I WANNA WATCH INUYASHA SOOOO BAD I’M JUST TOO LAZY TO SIT DOWN AND DO IT AHHHHHH

image
image

-I’ve never heard of that top one either. LIke there are so many anime I haven’t heard of I just know the main stream ones I suck

-variety pack Oooooooo 

image
image

I am very much down for Hero Academia it looks cool omggggg

image

I’ve seen lots of stuff about it on tumblr but is it anime? I never thought it was, but I might just watch it to watch it

