These are all the messages that have been sitting in my box for the last week oopsie there’s quite a few my bad

image

lmfaoooo I actually I am not. Idk I just picked from my playlist? It’s either those songs or lots of classic rock, and I couldn’t really pick any good sexy classic rock songs

image

I probably just haven’t gotten to it yet, I still have lots of requests to get to. If you mean a little message like this, then I don’t have anymore except these that I’m answering now? I do take a long time to respond to these little messages though my bad. Also keep in mind tumblr is notorious for eating requests when it comes to sending stuff in to my blog. If you do mean an imagine request though then don’t worry, it just takes time for me to get through all of these requests

image

Lmao I hate to be the bearer of bad news but I don’t think I’m the blog you’re searching for? I don’t think I’ve ever written a Morel scenario if my life tbh

image

ikr this bitch thinks i’m gonna eat this cheesy soup smh she’s trying to drive me out of my own dorm 

image

lmaooo my friends probably hate me i just fuck w them too much

image

I am highly considering it! Just gotta get through some other requests first

image

lmao idk if there was more to this that you accidentally sent in my bad, but box isn’t open anyway!

image

yessssss it’s my fav omg

image

omg so this was a wild ask i spent a lot of time staring at it lmao omg. I don’t think I’ve ever seen much of that?? I know there’s blood play, but period play idk? At least not fetishizing it? I will say it’s personally unsettling, but I don’t think I’m really someone who should be discussing it bc it does make a me a little queasy tbh

