image

Itachi will always be my fav Akatsuki, and one of my favorite characters in general tbh. Hmmmmm Itachi is also probably my Akatsuki daddy if I had to pick. And as for who is my least favorite dang, I really don’t like putting opinions out there that could upset people, but I’ve honestly never been able to ‘like’ Hidan and Kakuzu. I can understand the appeal for some people, but I think personally, it’s very difficult to write imagines for Hidan and Kakuzu, especially when people want fluffy and romantic stuff. That just seems awfully OOC to me. That probably attributes to why I’ve never really considered them ‘favorites’. And your English is totally fine, don’t worry!

image

So I just listened to it rn since I haven’t watched the last like, 5 episodes lmao, but I don’t like the song that much? The scenes though awwww some of them are really cute. The last opening I really liked was 17 

image

Sai is savage, true. I have a bad habit of forgetting a lot about Sai in the beginning when he was introduced though. But now I remember the way he would slander Naruto dang 

