image

I have a lot of stuff going on with school now that I’m in college and taking so many hours, so it’s difficult to keep up with scenarios. It’s also because I have to admit, I haven’t felt good about my writing in a really long time so… writing scenarios really dampens my mood. I just don’t like the way I write anymore. Accepting only a few scenarios helps me manage that, otherwise I’d probably be losing my mind

image

Oh my YES GOOD THIS WAS MY PLAN ALL ALONGGG

image

I do plan on accepting some MM imagines soon but I’m not sure I’d actually add it to the list. I’ve only done two routes and don’t really plan on doing any more tbh, so I don’t know extensive detail about MM

image

ikr??? It just seems to fit him (hopefully a suitable marriage, though) side note: there was A GREATTT scenario request that unfortunately wasn’t picked for this round, but it was one about Tobirama in an arranged marriage where he doesn’t consummate it on the wedding night, and they just kinda start growing feels for each other and AHHHH requester wherever you are, and if you see this, thank youuuuuuu. Pls pls pls request again next time bc I will let you in on a secret. I literally have an entire tobirama plot in my head about that exact same thing AHHHH it’s my favorite thing

