shinji-slut:

hoe-imaginess:

shinji-slut:

hoe-imaginess:

i was tagged my two people to do this thingy (and both were anons so shoutout to y’all wherever you are) 

Rules: Tag seven followers you want to get to know better. Repost, don’t reblog.

Tagged by: my anonymous followers lmao

Tagging: ah shit I have so many people I could tag ummmmm @moonflower04 @thelazyslytherin @ran-noch @donnafroste @gabb-yeet @nozaraashi @hybrisanaideia @sonnelittle @favfruit @kelly-ween lmao fuck so many uhhhh I have another one of these tag things to do so I’ll try to tag everyone else I didn’t get the chance to here (also I tried to tag a few other people but your urls didn’t show up?)

Name/Nickname: Admin Sweety on here. But also J, Jo, Jojo. Even Skelly because it’s part of my last time? I don’t really care tbh you can just call me hoe but any of these are fine

Gender: Female

Height: 5′6″

Hogwarts House: Slytherin

Favorite Color: Black or Green

Fictional Character I’d Like as a Sibling: Uhhhhhhh Kise Ryouta. He’s just so sweet and bubbly and he’d be a good older brother. Probably.

Number of Blankets I Sleep With: Probably one big comforter but I get hot easily so my legs stick out and shit

Dream Vacation:  Probably Greece 

What I’m Currently Wearing: my college T shirt and some sweat pants

Do You Get asks on a regular basis: Yeah, probably daily?

Aesthetic: Monochromatic clothes 

Star Sign: Leo

Last Thing you Googled: “best instagram filters” bc my friends always make fun of me for choosing shitty filters on instagram I cry )))): 

Favorite Music Artists: J. Cole, The Weeknd, Queen, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles uhhhhh shit there are a lot idk

Do You Have Any Other Blogs: nah but I kinda want to make a personal

Why Did You Choose Your URL: It only seemed appropriate for the content I offer hehe

Average Hours of Sleep: 5ish during the week. A good 10 on weekends. So nice

Lucky Number: 23 maybe? I was named after Michael Jordan so I meannn

Favorite Characters: Lmao fuck me. I’m just gonna do from fandoms I write for. In no particular order, either. Tobirama, Madara, Hashirama, Itachi, Shisui, Byakuya Kuchiki, Grimmjow, Levi Ackerman, Erwin Smith, Aomine Daiki, Akashi Seijuurou, Feitan, Phinks anddd idk there are more but these are the mains

Dream Job: honestly have no idea

Following: 32 people

Wow

THAT’S BECAUSE YOU NEVER FILL OUT THE MEME WHEN I TAG YOU YOU SLUT THEREFORE I ELECTED NOT TO TAG YOU IN THIS ONE I AM NOT TO BLAME HERE

Shut up Jordan

okie ):

