image

FUCKKKKKKKK how could you do this to me. I can’t believe you’ve done this 

Tobirama, Madara, Hashirama

BUT I STILL LOVE HASHI WITH ALL MY HEART

image

Tobirama literally chose the most pretentious choice in every decision ever presented to him what a try hard tbh

image

I KNOWWW I really don’t know which endings they are, but they’re during the shinobi war arc and I think they’re both with Obito, but the endings just get to me they’re so good so sad. Shippuden opening 6 and 7 make me sad af I can and will cry when I listen. I even cry listening to hype Naruto openings tbh. I cry bc the hype. Watch my tears when I listen to Shippuden 16 or Naruto 5

image

I do not like it!!!!!! I mean it’s interesting but it’s just not Gambino to me. My roommate and I listened to it three times and we just didn’t like it?? And we love Gambino. He’s had other songs like that, like without the rapping and shit. Which is fine like I can dig it, but this sounds too psychedelic to me and if I wanted that I’d just go listen to Hendrix or something but like idk… I can’t get with it. J. Cole better not disappointment me 

She honestly deserves it I fuck with her too much for her not to suspect it already I’m gonna just keep doing it until she learns lmao

