Tagged by @daleeena but your blog never shows up fuck ((((: thank u tho fam

Tagging: @shinji-slut ARE YOU HAPPYYYY. @supah-novah-betch @taleoftheuchihas @sexintheseireitei @lebanasty @mazying @batmanruth @thatcrazygirl64 @mrsportgasd @whatsupspock @scorpion-of-the-red-sand @spiderthreads @sonnelittle/@followingtthewisps

this is very long so it’s going under the cut

Name: Jordan

Blood Type: I really don’t know I think I’m B something

Nickname: Jo, Jojo, Jordy, Lex, Tush

Relationship Status: complicated but it’s exclusive (:

Pronouns: she/her                                                                                   

Favourite TV Shows: Ooooo Game of Thrones, Always Sunny, The Office, Justice League and Teen Titans were my childhood holy shit, Futurama, and AHS

Height: 5′6″

Do you have a crush on someone: my man 

What do you like about yourself: hmmm idk

3 favourite colors: black, green, grey

RIGHT NOW

Eating: Easy Mac

Drinking: Water

I’m about to: finish my 8 page Religions essay r.i.p

Last thing you read: Inferno by Dante

Listening to: Post Malone- White Iverson

Kids: nah

Get Married: nah

Career: absolutely nooooo idea

WHICH IS BETTER:

Lips or Eyes: Eyes 

Hugs or Kisses: Hugs

Shorter or Taller: Taller

Hookup or Relationship: Relationship 

Troublemaker or Hesitant: Troublemaker

Sensitive or Loud: it depends tbh

FIRST:

Best Friend: shit I don’t remember. If it counts for anything, I’m dorming at college with one of my besties from Kindergarten (((:

Surgery: Uhhhh I’m allergic to insect bites and I got bit my an ant deep in my inner thigh like right next to my vag when I was like 8 and it swelled up and got all infected and yeah they had to clean it out

Sport I Joined: soccer

Vacation: Disneyworld probably

DO YOU BELIEVE IN

Yourself: Honestly nah lmao

Miracles: Yup

Love at First Sight: Nah

Heaven: Yes

EXTRAS

How many people from your FB list do you know IRL: shit I barely get on FB anymore but probably 90% of the people 

Do you have any pets: No they both passed away this year ))): a doggie and a hedgehog

Do you want to change your name: My name was almost Ciarah so I wouldn’t mind that

What did you do for your last birthday: I got pampered with my fav food and instead of cake (I don’t really like regular cake) my fam gave me a cheesecake (((:

What time did you wake up today: 11:00 am

Something you can’t wait for: next semester when I get to take a class on Dante’s Inferno. My fav book and I heard it’s exciting. Also the energy to finish writing a fic I’ve been working on bc I’m so unmotivated (((:

Last time you saw your mom: Hmmmm thanksgiving break

What is one thing you wish you could change about your life: Shit idk this is deep but I was accepted into a lot of great schools for Computer Science and I feel like I should have chosen that career but idk. Maybe I should’ve been more ambitious? I’m trying to be comfortable where I am now though

Have you ever talked to a person named Tom: Hmmm yeah my grandpa’s old boss?

What’s getting on your nerves: homework, my writer’s block, my suite-mates that I share a bathroom with, acne, when my roommate’s alarm goes off and she doesn’t wake up so I gotta go turn off her alarm for her. r.i.p

