image

 Thank you! I think (hope?) I did pretty well. Good luck with your finals!

image

I am! thanks fam ❤

image

That was 100% the intent of the icon. Just look at him. He’s shaming us 

image

Definitely Battle of the Bastards. Winds of Winter is iconic of course and would be a close second, but Battle of the Bastards was just soooooo live. Even the name is live holy shit. That was the most hyped up episode like you should have seen me and my family watching the previews for it we were losing our shit. It was so intense. And I probably know every single line from that episode tbh

image

I guarantee you Tobirama goes through a checklist before he has sex because he’s soooo meticulous. He would literally be the type to prefer sex during that point in the menstrual cycle where his s/o is least likely to get pregnant. Of course he’s all about the contraceptives, but I meannnn you’re never sure when he just goes at it in the heat of the moment and forgets about those sort of things. Then oops. Baby is on the way. 

