image

I’ve actually been thinking about this recently. Comparatively, I’d say there’s a lot less fan service in Naruto than other manga/anime. I haven’t seen much of One Piece, but I can see how there could be some fan service. This isn’t to say there’s no fan service in Naruto because there definitely is, but it’s not as bad as it could be. I have a feeling the precedent might have been set with so many of the main characters being just kids in the first series, with occasional fan service interjection with people like Tsunade 

image

Ohhhh my yes. So many OCs. So many. I try not to though, because OCs are a handful and you just get so absorbed with your OCs man

image
image

THAT’S WHAT I LIKE TO HEARRRR YESS THE BOX SHOULD BE OPENING SOON SEND THAT SHIT IN WHEN IT DOES

image

SO TRUEEEEE HE JUST WIRES SOME MONEY OVER TO YOU LIKE “I know you had a hard week so here’s a couple hundreds I hope you feel better <3″ He really does not even need sex like just smile at him and he’s like “HERE HONEY TAKE MY WALLET”

image

It was a wild ride okay like my friends took some adderall to study for their tests and I was like heyyy I’ll take some. These ideas just came to me. Blow no jutsu just makes sense does it not????

