sorry these are so late y’all know me always delaying shit. under the cut because there are quite a few

image
image

Lmaooo probably Tobirama and Madara. I remember on the first blog I had, I received like 3 tobirama requests in total and I couldn’t find Tobirama headcanons on any other blog like NO ONE WAS REQUESTING TOBIRAMA. Now almost half the requests that come in are Tobirama. It’s so great. I’m so glad. I know it’s a little overwhelming sometimes for those that aren’t Tobirama hoes but just bear with me. Tobirama hoes are my pride and joy we really are just one big harem

image

I have considered watching Fairy Tail! I’m just really bad with starting new anime. There are soooo many that people have suggested to me, but I just can’t find the time to sit down and do it. Thank u love you ❤

image

Omg me gusta mucho escribir cosas dramáticas hahaha ❤ Gracias~

image

@coralscanvas I LIVE FOR THE ANGST

image

It’s literally my favorite thing rn??? Sugar daddies can be so saucy?? Yes???

image

awwww thank you. I mean I can totally see why people have other admins on their blogs, because imagines blogs are a lottttt of work. I just prefer doing it by myself, it’s just a preference. I try my best to get out as much work as I can, I hope I’m doing a good job, thank you again ❤

image

@gabb-yeet Tobirama HAS BEEN DEAD SINCE THE SERIES STARTED AHHH. Which is sad, I don’t even realize it sometimes. I just sit there like…. Tobirama was never ALIVE during the series. He wasn’t. What does this mean?? Have I been thirsting over zombie dick???

