a few replies to get through, so they’re going under the cut

image
image

Lmao you guys gotta bear with me a little pleaseeee. Lots going on now that I’m back home for the holidays, and I’m trying to get as much requests done as I can. I promise it won’t be too long. I don’t think the box will be open before the 25th, but I can always accept Christmas headcanons anyway even if it’s a little after Christmas. I’ve been looking forward to some Xmas headcanons tbh. I’ll make a post as soon as I work out when exactly the box will open. But it won’t be much longer now

image

If someone sends it in when the box opens again, yes. But if you mean can I write them now anyway despite the box being closed, then nah fam. I just don’t do requests that are sent in when I’m not accepting any, even when I have free time or I’ve finished all my current requests. It wouldn’t be fair to do extra requests like that, or else I’d be writing every request that came in when the box was closed and the box doesn’t work that way lmao, sorry about that

image

That is something you could consider, but I’d say you still risk the problem of someone in Konoha—the ANBU and Root specifically—hearing word that there’s an Uchiha out there somewhere. Of course that’s still assuming their Uchiha lineage is apparent and not a completely secret. But that’s more likely to leave room for Uchiha survivors, that’s very true

image
image

Nah I’m not bi or lesbian, I just don’t mind writing for the ladies. Gotta get some good imagines in for the ladies. And thank you! (((:

I use a few different lipsticks. In most of those selfies, I’m using a mix of: Mayebelline The Buffs in Untainted Spice (should be 950) or one my friend gave me, Chanel Rogue Hydrabase I think? In Fantastic Plum. BUT my friend told me they discontinued that lipstick ): she just gave me the rest of hers 

image

Ayyy thanks fam this is sweet. Hope you had a good day ❤

image

Hmmmm I’m pretty sure I got it at Hot Topic? That’s the only place near where I live that sells anything anime related

