image

Lmaooooo it’s my middle name, my mom always calls me Alexis, or Lex or Lexi

image

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

image

ayyyy thank you! I’m an International Relations & Global Studies major. It’s a mouthful lol, we just call it IRG at my school

image

There definitely are a lot of blogs I talk to that (I think?) I’m super chill with. Some blogs I don’t follow simply because the stuff they reblog isn’t really what I’m interested in tbh, and I like keeping my dash organized and simple. I don’t think I can list all the blogs out lmao, I’m afraid I’d miss some simply because there really are a lot

image

oh 100% that’s what he would be into. If Hidan is going to have some wild wild kinks it’s going to be lots of gore and blood play stuff

image

Hmmmm I’d say he’s more likely to name his son Sakumo, I can definitely see that

