image

@gabb-yeet hONESTLYY I don’t remember. I think I was just watching Naruto one day and thought he was really hot. Then I sealed my own fate by looking up Tobirama fanfiction (THERE’S NO TOBIRAMA FANFICTION ANYWHEREEEE) and I think there were a few stories in particular that sucked me in and just made me love him. I honestly don’t know. I just like his attitude he’s a dick but I like that and idk he’s so saucy and IDK. I can’t believe I love a minor character this much

image

Lmao so I feel like this is a reference to Fairy Tail? But I’ve never watched Fairy Tail, so this doesn’t make too much sense to me. I’m sure it’s funny though

image

Ooooo I can definitely see a parrot. I thought about it, but most of the birds I have had are relatively high maintenance and I can just see Deidara getting all pissed off with his bird. Like it’ll be chirping and singing constantly and he’s just like SHUT UP. But omg if he had a bird that talked YESSS he would teach it how to talk shit, hoping it would talk shit to Sasori or Itachi or something, but it completely backfires. It just roasts Deidara throughout the day

image

If someone requests a part 2 in the future and it’s picked as a scenario, I can definitely try to write something. But it won’t be as long though, since that was for a special event on the blog and not just a regular scenario. Thank you though!

image

he really was like I can’t believe he was walking around with this bowl cut. I can’t believe Tobirama didn’t roast him every second of the day. That’s probably what happened though, at some point Tobirama just told him “Anija no one can take you seriously when you look like that. Grow out your hair. Now.” 

image

hehehe I’m excited to share it with you guys. I’ve basically finished it, I’m just going back chapter by chapter to make changes that I think will hopefully make it better. I’m still pretty nervous about it, but I hope you guys like it (((:

