I have a few, my bad. Forgive my absence yesterday, I had a big New Years

happy new year to you too fam! And to all my followers, happy new year!

Lmaoooo bruh I feel your pain. That was one of my biggest problems. I always had stuff to put out but I felt bad because I was the only one doing it? That’s why I like running the blog by myself tbh, because I can go at my own pace. I hope your admin troubles are eased fam lol

LMAOOO SOMEONE NEEDS TO MAKE AN EDIT OF THIS IMMEDIATELY

LOL omg shit there are a few. Kiba is probably that dude. He swears he has excellent pull out game but he doesn’t

I LITERALLY HAVE A REQUEST LIKE THIS IN THE BOX RN . it would be soooo fucking spicy holy shit that sounds so spicyYYYYYY

Omg so I did an estimate yesterday and it’s pretty much gonna be 90k words lmao. And the equivalent of 200 pages in Word (and that’s with no spaces, 10 font) AHHHH

