image

DANG Kakashi had to get it from where. Like, if this were true, would totally make sense. Sakumo was not this savage

image

You knoW I WOULD SWIM IN THAT SENJU SAUCE WITH NO HESITATION

image

I honestly haven’t watched any of the movies when they were younger. Just The Last and the Boruto movie. I’m probably one of the few people who liked The Last, and the Boruto movie was just live as shit I liked the fight scenes. Idk which one I liked better

image

I HAD SEEN THAT SKETCH OF HIM BEFORE AND I WAS LIKE I WONDER IF THIS IS REAL. I didn’t watch the episode though I admit. I just saw the gifs 

image

To go into detail yeah it would kind of be a request? You can def send this in later cuz I’m so down to answer but THIS IS KIND OF A TRICKY QUESTION I can tell you rn Hashirama has a nice long schlong and uhhhhhh Shino uhhhhh IDK I’LL HAVE TO THINK ABOUT THIS FURTHER

image

me ANYTIME Tobirama is on screen @gabb-yeet

