tagged by @absentguile and @moonflower04 thanks fam this was fun 

I will tag uhhhh it’s 10 people right? I’ve seen some other people do it already so I won’t tag y’all. I’m gonna do the most recent people in my messages because I LOVE SO MANY OF MY FOLLOWERS I HAVE TROUBLE PICKING JUST 10

@kwgrmeistr(I have this funny imagine in my mind of u doing the exact same thing as me because ehem CLONE) @gabb-yeet@dream-dryad@mazying @nozaraashi @probablynotawerewolf @batmanruth @mdk-honeybee (WHAt THE HECKy WHY CAN’T I tagGGG) @shinji-slut @supah-novah-betch

“10 favorite characters from 10 fandoms” meme! I don’t even know if I can think of 10 fandoms lmao let me try. Idk if I’m supposed to use gifs but you guys did and it looked cool so now I gotta use gifs too

Naruto: Tobirama Senju (ofc)

image

Game of Thrones: Jon Snow (fam @absentguile you and I are same AHHHHH. I also love Tyrion though, he’s a close second)

image

BONUS BC FUCK KIT HARRINGTON IS A GOD:

image

Bleach: Grimmjow 

image

MCU fandom: Loki

image

DC fandom: The Flash (Wally West) 

image

Teen Titans (it’s different from DC for me ok): Raven

image

SNK: Levi Ackerman

image

Kuroko No Basuke: Aomine Daiki

image

Watchmen (nobody knows about this fandom oh well): Ozymandias/Adrian Veidt

image

UHHHH I CAN’T THINK OF A LAST FANDOM

FAIRLY ODDPARENTS: DOUG DIMMADOME, OWNER OF THE DIMMSDALE DIMMADOME

image
