image

I can’t believe I wrote this sin

Tobirama

•How intense Tobirama gets with dirty talk is circumstantial, and he’s probably only likely to do it on a few occasions. For example, wanting to really fluster his s/o, specifically if she’s been acting up and having a go at him as of late. He doesn’t enjoy it when she gets snippy with him. It riles him up and he can’t help it

•Also, if his s/o is somehow trying to refuse him? That’s weird to say but like… I mean, if Tobirama knows she wants sex, but is being stubborn about it for whatever reason. Maybe she’s mad at him or something, and thinks giving him the cold shoulder will punish him. He gets tired of that shit real fast

•When he can’t take it anymore, he’ll press her against a wall and murmur low and deep against her ear: “How long until you drop this ruse and admit you want me to fuck you, _____?“ 

•And hearing Tobirama use that language is HOOOOO MY GOODNESS it’s so hot. Examples of random shit he might say if he’s in one of those wild moods:

“Tell me you want it and I might just give it to you.”

“Stop fighting it and come. I know you want to. I can feel it.”

Orrrrr

“I can feel you tightening around me. I know you want to come. Go ahead. Come.”

“I want you to come while I’m inside you”

“You’re this wet already?”

“You like that, don’t you?”

If you get snippy and cocky when he tries to top you again (because he always does. You gotta be persistent if you want to top for a change): 

Fine. Then show me what you can do. Get on top and ride me. But I’m not easily impressed, _______.”

“Shit… you’re tight”

“If you behave, I might give you what you want”

“I didn’t realize you wanted it that bad, _______”

He’ll try to goad her into dirty talking him, like… it makes him feel less lewd if she does it first: “Tell me what you want. Go ahead. Tell me—You want me inside you, hm? What do you want inside you—my cock? Is that what you want? So vulgar, ______.”

He’ll pull out right when he feels that she’s about to come and wait, just until she glares/pouts up at him. He says, “Ask nicely”

“Go faster”

“Do you need to come?”

“Don’t get cocky, ______. I know you want it”

Madara

•I may or may not have mentioned before how little fucks Madara gives when it comes to tact, so he’ll throw the word pussy around like it’s nothing and sometimes the dreaded C word. But I’ll leave the latter out for now. Just know it’s interchangeable with the word pussy. Madara is that guy. He’s vulgar as shit. He likes vulgar filthy dirty talk 

“Open your legs and spread your pussy for me”

“I can feel your pussy tightening around my cock. Go ahead, come. Now.”

“Look at me, woman”

“Get on your knees. Wrap those pretty lips around my cock”

Alternatively

“Get on your knees so I can fuck that pretty mouth of yours”

“My cum looks nice on your skin, _______.”

“Finger your pussy for me, and tell me how tight you are”

“You want me to come inside you, don’t you? I know you do. Tell me how much you want it. Tell me how much you want my cum, _______”

“You don’t get to come until I say you can, ______”

“Look at me while you’re sucking me off”

“Swallow it all the way down, I know you can”

“Don’t bother cleaning up. I want my cum dripping out of you”

“That’s it… good girl”

“More spit. Get it nice and wet”

“Keep misbehaving and I’ll have to set you straight, ______. Don’t test me.”

I could go on for years when it comes to Madara and dirty talk tbh

