image

Listen man it’s just like I said, I don’t like anything I write anymore. I just feel like shit lmao. And I feel like what I write is shit which is why it’s difficult for me to write because I feel like whatever I’m posting for you guys is shit and I don’t want to disappoint any of my followers I love my followers. I just know there are better options and better blogs to go to and I feel like I can’t be a good admin for you guys sometimes. I’m intimidated and discouraged a lot of the time. The most I can ask for right now is patience and understanding, alright? I don’t want to be aggressive or rude but these messages just discourage me even more I already feel like… well, shit lol. If I haven’t made that clear. But to answer your question no, I’m still on Christmas break. I go back Tuesday

image
image

and to you guys holy shit please. You should see me rn, face all gross and wet with tears. Shit like this makes me cry. I’m crying a lot lol. I can’t help it. I appreciate you guys so much I love you. I’m sorry I’m such a giant pussy, I just don’t feel good enough recently. I really do hope you guys enjoy the blog though and I hope I can get out of this little slump and put out more imagines for you. This week has just really put me down and discouraged me from writing anything because I feel like it won’t be good and no one will like it. I’m sorry 

