hoe-imaginess:

hoe-imaginess:

Keep reading

bruh

Keep reading

DOUBLE BRUH

image
image

@thelazyslytherin @scorpion-of-the-red-sand thanks boo love you guys ❤

image

Lmaoooo WELL I’m glad you’re a hoe for the Uchiha and Founders that’s my goal ❤

image
image

@absentguile I KNOW THESE ARE OLD BUT IDK IF I EVER REALLY THANKED YOU FOR RAWDOGGING MY INBOX BUT I LOVE YOU OK U FLATTER ME TOO MUCH U R SO NICE TO ME ALWAYS WHYY AHHH

image

FAM thank you <3333 daddy Uchiha yassss I love finding some Madara hoes. luh you 

image

@whatsupspock I try to be as understanding as possible I REALLY DO I hope I didn’t come off as rude bruh. But yeah some people just need to chill a little. I LOVE YOU THANK YOU<3

image

@sonnelittle Omg I’m always so worried I’ll get shit for not accommodating people, I just want my followers to be happy but this makes me feel better fam<3 you’re always so sweet thanks bae <33333

image

thank you fam ): I just feel bad when I don’t update frequently like I used to. But I’m starting to understand taking a few days in between updates isn’t so bad. thank you ❤ @kamonoyume (FUCK WHY DOESN’T IT WORK)

image
image
image
image
image
image

I CAN’T BELIEVE U SENT ME SO MANY MESSAGES AHHH U R SO SWEET “official anime imagines” pleaseeeeeeee I both cried and laughed when I read this omg thank u ily this was so nice thank u so much. i’m so glad you like the blog. And btw I think I received one of your first messages before the anon thing happened, but only one message so I was a little confused but I see now lmao thank u <33333

image
image

@itsurtradegygurl @rickya1438 (wow I really need to check into this problem with tagging. AND I’M SORRY I KEEP YOU UP AT NIGHT AHHH FAM GO TO SLEEP DO WELL IN SCHOOL)

BUT don’t worry. I’m feeling a lot better with all these messages so I won’t be leaving the blog, I’m just an insecure ball of anxiety lmao I’m sorry

