a shit load tbh

@hybrisanaideia love you fam ❤

AHHHHHHHAHAHAAAAAAA please if you ever get the chance photoshop his head onto a pic of your dog pls 

Ooooo I can see that. Muscles bulging under his cute sweater. Nice

THIS IS CUTE AHHH. Tbh that’s the vibe I was going for? Jiraiya strikes me as the type who goes for casual affairs (that’s probably obvious) which is why you’d think he was a huge flirt but hey… he just might really like you. This is cute ❤

DON’T PUT THIS IMAGE IN MY HEAD LMAAOOOOOOO. I’m pretty sure I have thought about this before though. He’d be like “….Ignore him”

THIS IS THE REACTION I HOPE FOR. Thank u ❤

@itsurtradegygurl bITCH I LOVE YOUUU. yOU TOO REAL SENDING ME THESE SELFIES. Idk if I was supposed to post them but… I kinda did. Love you bae ❤ 

@gabb-yeet i’M CONVINCED Madara would have been a little intrigued by an Uchiha baby okay. “Uchiha princess” CUTEEE

