just a few though. I have about 40 messages left to reply to in my box rn that I will gradually reply to over the course of a few days. These are all from last week or the week before so if I haven’t answered your message yet, it might be in here

image

Love you too fam ❤

image

Lmao I feel like I could go on for a long ass time about Tobirama tbh. There’s lots of Tobirama hate in the Naruto fandom? Some solicited, I admit, but I ofc have to come to my man’s defense, so I could go on about that forever too. I appreciate that you send in the question though, it was fun rambling about my fav

image

Helloooo

image

I do not, but most of my family is from Chicago, and we have lots of family still up there. I visit every once in a while but not too often

image

That’s exactly what I had in mind. Gaara’s childhood just rooted doubt and hesitance in him, and I feel like he would especially have difficulty acclimating to being a father because he didn’t receive proper loving from his own  

image

The amount of time I spend thinking about mob!AU with the founders trio is wild tbh

image

Bruh I 100% headcanon that it was Tobirama who told Hashirama he needed to change his hair. “Bowlcuts don’t warrant respect, Hashirama” . But aww poor Hashirama. He kinda liked his bowlcut ):

image

Lmaoooooo he’ll give them a short bathroom break. But he counts down. 2 minute bathroom break. That’s all you get

image

ahhhhhhhhhhhh so I can’t remember if I’ve replied to this message before? I don’t think I have, but that just tells me this has been in the box for a realllly long time. Sorry about that fam. BUT damn thank you ❤ I’m so glad when I see hoes start hoeing over Madara and Tobirama. I’m trying to get my spirits up and messages like this help, so thank you ❤ love you ❤

image

“To that anon who thinks this kid and Tobirama are related. Just photoshop here Tobirama’s and Hashirama’s faces and the meaning won’t change :D” – @minghuaghazan

Lmaoooo you right you right this is literally Tobirama and Hashirama there is no difference. I feel like Sakumo was so desensitized to Kakashi’s sass, but at the same time, too timid to set him straight, that he just let this shit happen all the time. Literally Hashi and Tobi

image

@whatsupspock LOL I love that pic. But I really suck and never watched Breaking Bad lol but I’m sure this has some Breaking Bad vibes. Honestly, mob/cartel AUs are SO great. I can picture the Akatsuki in that AU perfectly. And you already know Itachi has the game down, he really is one of the best. And holy shit Yamato the #1 plug you right. Always giving Kakashi the discounts

image
image

@gabb-yeet Lmaooo I’ve seen these on pinterest (I’ve probably seen every single founders trio thing on pinterest. I spend soooo much time looking for them on pinterest) and the Tsunade pic gets to me the most bc I feel like Tsunade was always like that with Tobirama. Hashirama let Tsunade give him makeovers and shit whenever she wanted bc he was cool with it, but uncle Tobirama was the real challenge, so she was always messing with him. Poor Tobirama

