image

Hmmm probably some of the admins from @daily-dose-of-naruto 

image

Lmao I mean that could be it? I sometimes have trouble replying to messages when it’s stuff I can’t get ultra excited about? I’m a hoe ofc, and can hoe about many different things, but I don’t always hoe for the same characters as other people? That’s one thing I’m starting to feel bad about, simply because I can’t get hype about some stuff, but at the same time, I don’t want to be fake. As for sleepovers, I’m not a big fan of sleepovers because they take up a lot of room on the blog. It would be interesting to share stuff with you guys, but idk if that would be annoying to some people. I imagine people just want to see imagines from me and that’s it. So I tend not to share if I don’t have to. Occasionally I will if someone tags me in a little meme but otherwise, idk about sleepovers…

But to answer your questions, I study a lot lmao. Hang out with some friends here at college when I get the chance. That’s pretty much it? I’m kind of boring lol. My fav class I’m taking this year is on Dante’s Inferno, it’s my fav book. Thank you fam ❤

image

Thank you (: ❤

image

@snaptomadi it did!!! thank you for this message, I really appreciate you guys ❤ love y’all

image

I feel ya. I’m trying, but I feel bad for not updating so I have to get out what I can… I’m digging my own grave probably lmao. But I’m trying to slow down and just do what I can. Thanks b ❤

image

I don’t blame the anons too much. That’s the price of running an imagines blog lmao. It’s understandable, but I appreciate everyone who is being patient with me ❤ but LOL don’t worry the bitches who fucked up my hs experience got what they deserved, trust me. I’m petty, but karma is a bitch. And I haven’t decided yet whether I’m going to leave the blog or not, I’m still debating.. but for now I’ll update when I can. thank you friend (: I appreciate you looking out for me

image

I hope so too. It’s scheduled for next week and I’m looking forward to it but I’m also a little nervous. I don’t think my family will let me get treatment, so I’m thinking since I’m 18, I can try to get some on my own if the therapist thinks I need it? My family pays my bills though so idk how that will work out. I’m still unsure about what’s going on w me right now but hopefully the therapist can help me through this slump. Thank you fam 

image

I honestly forget how much of a nuisance Madara’s hair would be. He needs a nice high ponytail tbh

image

I’ve never heard this song tbh lmaooo I’ll have to go check it out

image
image

@gabb-yeet

You are very right Itachi has those luscious lashes. What mascara he use

And Tsunade vs Madara is a pretty epic fight I get excited when I watch it

image

LMaooooo this is totally something that would happen to Tobz. He’s smart but he can’t put things together when it comes to women and romance. What a dork

image

I honestly need more fillers and they need to just be founders trio. Madara really is a savage. I bet he roasted Hashirama all the time. I need to see that. With Tobirama in the background looking salty all the time

