sorry i’ve been absent but I just need to take a few days to rest before I update on here, which will probably be the norm now. Sorry about that

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Thank you so much for this ❤ the writing community on tubmlr is definitely tricky to endure but a lot of the time it’s rewarding because of messages like this. As for my characterization, I’m always so worried that I’m writing ooc but I’m so glad you think I’m not completely awful lmao. I’m really glad you like my blog and thank you for all the kind messages you send 🙂

image
image

@coralscanvas ahhhhhhhh thank you thank you. I did see a counselor last week and it went really well… and she told me since I’m 18 I can have medication without needing permission so I’m really happy about that. I’m hoping the talking to someone will help me out of this slump, so we’ll see ❤

I’ve been doing a little better! I saw a counselor and she told me to spend time outside this weekend and get some fresh air, and also to hang out with lots of friends. That’s really helped me tbh. Taking a few days to rest and not worry about updating was nice so I think that will be my plan from now on, just so I don’t overwork myself. Love you thank you ❤

I was actually looking for some apps to help me the other day. Some other people gave me websites and apps to look up and I’m finding that I like some of them, so I’ll definitely check these out! I’m glad you like the blog fam, thank you for giving me some suggestions (:

image

I’m sorry I’m late with this but yes please go for it! Go ahead and send it in

image

Lmaoooo this was not the original intent of the blog but now this is what I aim for. Anything less is not acceptable

image

I think Pakkun would have the most fun tbh. Little Kakahi’s running around might be annoying to him at first but he warms up to the kids. It’s cute

