image

100% wouldn’t mind at all. I have different headcanons for Tobirama depending on the AU, or how I’m thinking about him at the time, but I used to headcanon him as asexual. I can totally see it. So an asexual s/o would work really well with Tobz

image

Hmmmm probably Death Note. One of the first anime I ever watched and idk I rewatch it all the time. It’s just so great. The plot, the characters, everything. I find new things I love about it every time I watch it

image

Yeah I’m ok, just lots of stuff going on in life rn I’m just still not in a good place, but thank you for asking fam (:

image

@gabb-yeet lmaoooo don’t worry daddy will be shirtless soon. Just wanted to show off his pecs. And Hashirama’s face. 

image

@minghuaghazan speaking of shirtless daddy ❤

image

@idonia-dovahkiin Kakashi just strikes me as the type who can go in giving a fuck, but gives no fucks when the test is in front of him tbh

