disclaimer: I’m soooo sorry I’ve been inactive. College is kicking my ass and there’s been lots of chaos in my family. Also suffering from writers block. My bad. I know I say it all the time but the box will be open soon! I only have a few headcanon requests left. Lots of them are founders trio though, so I’ll probably keep the rest of those to answer for next round so I’m not flooding you guys with founders trio requests (like I already do)

image

I did! I honestly haven’t been keeping up with anything since the main arc ended but I figured I’d watch the last episode. Made me so sad. Can’t believe it’s over

image

Yeah I mean I can definitely see him developing feelings given the right circumstances, but a political and business union is probably the easiest and most feasible way for Tobz to get into a relationship in the first place

image

Nope!

image

hehe thank u 

image

@gabb-yeet helll yes I’ve seen this pic before and I love it. Hashirama would be ashamed to see this behavior though smh 

