lots and lots of replies

Hmmm there are definitely a few. For Naruto, some obvious ones would be Hidan and Kakuzu. I would like to be able to write them because they’re interesting characters, I’ve just never been able to get into them, which is why I lack in creativity when it comes to their imagines. For Bleach uhhhhh let’s seeeee. Maybe Kenpachi and Renji? They’re really popular and while I can see why, I’ve just never been super into them. Writing imagines for them is fun though. They’re just not my absolute Bleach favs, if that makes sense

OoooooOO shit. I have so many. Been seeing lots of Prince of Egypt on my dash lately which is great because it’s one of my favorites. It might actually be my favorite movie tbh I love it so much

AHHHH THANK YOUUU I’m glad you like ❤

fammmm thank you. I’m doing okay. Life is hard rn. But writing imagines has been fun the last few days, I forgot how fun it is to hoe around. Thank ya ❤

@thelazyslytherin yeahhh I’m definitely giving myself breaks where it’s needed, and it’s helped quite a bit. Good luck to you with school fam! appreciate ya

thanks bb love u too ❤

OOOOOOOO NO that sounds really good what the fuck omg. That really fits Tobirama, I feel. PLEASE LINK ME WHEN YOU FINISH!!!!

WHAT’S THISSSSSS

I say this with the Nightmare Before Christmas song in mind gdi now I wanna watch that movie

YES I WILL HAVE TO INCLUDE THIS IN THERE YES I HAVE THOUGHT ABOUT THIS BEFORE YES. Love this shit so much. LOVE ITTTT LOVE THE ANGST FUCK MY HEART

I KNOWWWW it’s okay though that’s about how much I usually get lol. I just gotta endure

ayyyyy I’m glad the blog helps a little ❤

Hmmmm I’m not sure I understand what you mean exactly. If you’re sending in different characters then that’s all that really matters to me! I just don’t want 30 Itachi requests coming in, even if they’re all different prompts. You can send in different characters for the same prompt though, that’s fine. Like: Itachi for a breakup request and then Shisui in another breakup request, like that’s fine. I think you’re just asking if it’s okay that you send in multiple requests but with different characters and different prompts, which is definitely fine! As long as I get a variety of characters (:

@gabb-yeet AHHH I LOVE THIS 

Tobirama what a book worm HASHI WITH THE SWEATPANTS madara with that sweater dang they all lookin nice in these sweaters WOW I LOVEEE. and yes can ever go wrong with ponytail Hashi

