Hey guys,

First of all sorry for being absent. I just had my last final today so I’m officially done for the school year. I’ve been studying so much I really haven’t had the time to get on Tumblr

I appreciate the support I’ve been getting lately. I know a lot of you are confused and I feel like I owe you some kind of explanation. I’ve been struggling with heavy depression and anxiety for a while now and recently it’s become overwhelming for me. I’m working on getting better. Please don’t feel guilty about it, it’s no one’s fault, there’s just been a lot of stuff going on at the same time and I’m having a hard time handling all of it. I feel bad that I’ve left so many people in the dark, my bad.
To everyone who messaged me inquiring on taking over the blog, thank you, but I think I’m going to keep it for now. I’ll update as much as I can given the circumstances but I think being active on the blog will help me. Thanks

