a quick note: I have dozens of messages from you guys that were sent in when I first made the post about me leaving the blog. There are so many that I don’t think I could answer them all individually so I just want to say a big collective thank you for all the kind and encouraging messages from you guys ❤ it means a lot to me

these first messages are older messages. last ones are the newest, like in the last few days!

image

I think it definitely depends on the AU! If it’s an AU where concubines are common then yeah totally. I don’t really think I could sit and list them out but it’s definitely possible

image

Midorin Jr AH I can’t believe I read this with my own EYES

But yeah basically. He can’t stop the erection once it’s started. He spots the rolepay outfit, it’s all over. The end 

image

OH DAMN THIS IS CUTE AF WTF. Listen I love imagining Madara’s kid falling for Tobirama’s bc it’s just maximum angst and irony. BUT SO CUTE!!! I’m so into Tobirama doting on his daughter like he really would that’s his lil girl his princes

image

Lmaoooo that’s my problem with giving anime characters daddy kinks because there’s no easy way to translate it into Japanese and it’s a damn mess. I feel you

image

YOU ACTUALLY GOT ME REALLY INTO PARANORMAL AU THINGS EVER SINCE YOU SENT YOUR FIRST MESSAGE I literally have one for the founders + Izuna now (it’s in my head not actually written out but oh well) I’ll definitely check it out!!! thank you!!!

image

LOL oh my. I haven’t heard it. I spend my time looking for Tobirama and Madara nsfw audio tbh and I’ve found SOME Tobirama but not a lot. I’m not surprised there’s so much Sasuke and Kakashi though

image

The amount of jutsu in Naruto that could be utilized in the bedroom is ridiculous they make it TOO EASY

image

Lmaoooo yes like it was bound to happen some day. I’ll probably have to make a separate masterpost for all of them at some point

image

Awww thank you! And yes 100% you can IM me! Anytime you want!!!! Please give me the commentary yes yes

good luck on your exams btw!

image
image
image
image

thank you guys ❤

image

thank you so much holy shit AH. this really made my day when i first read it. thank you so much ❤

image

I didn’t know if you wanted me to post your url so I didn’t but thanks fam, family and friends have definitely helped me. I’ve met lots of amazing people on tumblr too recently and the support I’m getting is crazy everyone is so great. kisses ❤

image

yeah it really can ): the blog is helping me though so that’s good. Hope you’re doing well ❤

image

@gabb-yeet 10/10 content they’re welcoming me back love them

