damn I didn’t know I get the raunchiest requests but shit i’m glad I do lmao. I do kinda get what you’re saying though, I guess it is a little weird. But Naruto is super popular so you gotta expect some hoes to send in the raunchy good shit every now and then

image

AHH OFC HOLY SHIT YES!!!! always yes pls

image

Oooo no I have not. If you send it to me I can check it out!

image

AAhhhh THANK YOU so much. Uhhh I honestly don’t have any good tips, or else I would have made this its own reply

I just think it’s best not to be too prude. Don’t be afraid to be raunchy. Nine times out of ten that’s why people want to read your smut in the first place, because they want it to be DIRTY. Make sure there’s a balance between those feelings and thoughts, and the dirty nsfw goodness, leaning more toward the latter tbh. Sometimes I focus too much on the thoughts and feelings and that just gets boring. Thanks again ❤

image

thank you fam ❤ glad to be back!

image

tbh I didn’t get into Shippuden until AFTER it was revealed who Tobi was so I was never with this hype ): I bet discord in the fandom was wild though. I don’t think Obito really liked Deidara tbh. Obito had one agenda and one agenda only and didn’t find much time to actually like his co-workers/subordinates, especially Deidara. But that’s just my take

and Deidara would probably be annoyed? Especially knowing the Akatsuki were just being used for Obito/Madara’s plan. So yeah Deidara would’ve been pissed

image

AHHH it’s kinda dumb but I’ll share one day if I ever gather the courage ): I’m afraid to post it publicly lol

image

I actually had a friend who was super obsessed with this show and i watched an episode or two and just couldn’t get into it ): food shows also upset me bc I want the food so bad lmao maybe that’s why

image

@idonia-dovahkiin

thank you fam <3333

image

@professionalpanic 

I LOVE DOGGIES ❤ thanks b I’m doing a little better already

