image

AHHHHH I love meeting Tobirama hoes yES YES I love it ily. Thank youuu!!!!

image

@absolutelyserofashionsense YESSS I HEARD thank god I’m so excited

image

ahhhhh you flatter me ❤ thank you!

image

Nah fam I’m not really looking for another admin rn :/ I appreciate the offer though fam. I just prefer to admin alone 

image

YESSS I DOOOO I got him when he was 3 months and he’s about 4 ½ now 

Mojito eats his veggies really well because we mix it in with sweet potato! It’s really good for them, high in vitamin A which they need, and it’s his favorite. We just boil a whole sweet potato and then save it for a few days in the fridge, mash it up and microwave it a little. Then we mix little pieces of broccoli, corn, snow peas, cauliflower, and green beans in there with it. It really depends on what your bird likes. Mine is big on sweeter foods. You can boil carrot or squash too and use that instead of sweet potato, we do that sometimes, but Mojito lovessssss sweet potato he goes crazy for it. However, if she’s an older Ekkie then mashed warm food isn’t the best for her, because she needs to learn to eat her solid, raw foods sometimes. The key is to just give her a lot of options, at LEAST five different veggies or fruits each feeding. Then my bird gets fruit like kiwi, watermelon, and honeydew as snacks during the day along with pellets and some seed

I’m really not an expert but I know it just takes time to see which foods she likes. If you can find a veggie she likes and try to mash it up, that’s probably the best route to go. Good luck! Message me any time if you have any questions 

image

AHHH I thought the Zen scenario was so bad omg thank you. and I’m glad to be back too fam

image

@mysticrainpain thank you!!!!!! ❤

image

Nooo I do not, sorry 

