image

YESSS I AM. She wanted a new anime to watch and I suggested Bleach. We’re on like episode 40 after just two days lmaoo. Her favorite character so far is Kisuke I’m so proud of her. (Bruh when they showed the scene where Aizen was “murdered” my mom gasped like “What?! I liked him. He was a good guy.”)

Soon mother. You will see. 

image

Well when a specific gender isn’t stated in the request, I usually try to use “they” or “them”. Some people just prefer it that way, and even someone who can get pregnant might want to be addressed as “they” or “them” too! I know it can be a little confusing but it’s just always safer to stay gender neutral 

image

I always exclude Zetsu from Akatsuki questions mostly because it’s really difficult for me to see Zetsu in a relationship, even if it’s platonic. And those are most of the sort of questions I receive. Affection probably doesn’t come easy to him and it’s personally just a little out of my comfort zone trying to think of anything nsfw for him. I suppose it’s foreseeable that he would keep feelings to himself if he ever developed any, but given he was created for the purpose of really serving Kaguya (at least Black Zetsu was) I don’t think he’d have time for any of that stuff. Really, I guess it depends on whether we’re talking about Black or White Zetsu. But generally, I don’t think affection or relationships is a main focus of theirs

image

Ahhhhh I actually really want to! I’m just afraid no one would come lmaooo and I’m awful at moderating those things I feel like I’d be a terrible organizer lol

image

omg hello I am glad to be back ❤

image

Last I heard she was doing okay, just spending some time away from Tumblr! Everyone needs a little break now and then

image

I could go on foreverrrrr. I honestly liked Tobirama because 1. he’s hot 2. he’s an asshole lmao. And I fall for hot assholes. I tend to like darker, colder characters who are far from being perfect. Flaws just get to me idk why. I like it when you have to dig deeper to really find a good side of a character. Though Tobirama and Madara aren’t completely awful characters, they obviously have their flaws, and I think that makes for an interesting, complex character. My fav thing about Tobirama is probably his pragmatism. Madara, maybe the fact that him being an Uchiha means that love really pushes him to do intense, sometimes rash things. Does that count?

image

AHHHH okay I will. Also just for the record Mojito is actually a boy! I only point it out bc look I love these birds ok I gotta be a bird nerd for a second but Mojito is an Eclectus, and their species is one of the only to have sexual dimorphism, which means different sexes are completely different colors. The females are red and blue, males are green. I LOVE THEM THEY’RE SO CUTE AHHH LOOK ok that is all. thank u I will def post more of him (((((:

image
