lots and lots of them! replies to my recent post about adding new fandoms as well

but thanks to everyone who’s been leaving me kind messages I feel like I always get so dramatic about these things thank you for putting up w me and being so nice and patient ❤ imagines will be out after this!

image

omg dude!!! this makes me so happy ahH!!!!!!! Tbh if it’s worth saying, I can see basically all of the founders leading an ace relationship. Tobirama would rely mostly on an emotional connection, as well as Madara I believe. And Hashi is definitely a man who could enjoy sex, but at the same time, he can live without it just as easily. Cuddles really are all he needs 100%. There are numerous characters in Naruto that I can headcanon as asexual, even sex adverse aces! But ofc lots of imagines involve nsfw so sorry if you don’t see enough of that around ))): I’m really happy it comforted you though ❤

image

yes I do! It’s in the fandoms list in my bio. I don’t have much for AoT at the moment, but I’d love to get more. Here’s the AoT masterpost!

image

Ahhhh I know. It’s just the blog and all my followers mean a lot to me so I want to make sure you guys are always satisfied! But I do know I probably need to chill out a bit, thanks fam

image
image

Yeahhh I hate to admit it but my mental health issues still play a big factor in it ): I’m still not any better on that front BUT the blog is usually what helps me feel better, which is why it’s so important to me! thank you for this message though you’re so kind you’re gonna make me cry omg )):

image

@sweetheart-syndrome AYYYY I’m glad to fit your slut needs. thanks fam (((:

image

LMAOOO FAM IT’S OK I’ll check it out!

for now @imagineityaknow is the URL in case anyone wants to check it out!!!

image
image

I’ve seen Noragami! Only the first season though. Maybe i’ll continue it then add it! And I used to have a friend who loved Blue Exorcist and she really liked it, so that’s another possibility! It’s nice and short too, so that’s a plus, thank ya

image

Death Note is one of, if not my FAV anime. I just never thought to add it to the list because I’ve honestly never seen an imagines blog for it… but I’ll add it! I think it would be fun to write about. I used to watch DBZ with my uncle a lot but never got through the whole thing, it really is super long with all the sagas ahhhh but thank you!

image

I love sports anime (tbh I say that but I’ve only really watched KNB and it’s my fav) but I tried the first season of Haikyuu and idk :/ just didn’t catch my attention at first. I’m sure I just need to give it a second chance tbh. thanks fam!

image

Ooooooo okay. Samurai Champloo is one I’ve always been eyeing so even if I don’t add it to the list, I still wanna watch it! And yes 18+ is important I forgot how many anime don’t have that lmao. thanks!!!

image

AHHHH you are so kind omg please when I first read this I waned to cry. This is what I really go for in the blog so thank you SO MUCH

image

thank you friend ❤ I appreciate it!

image

I have not! But I know it’s super popular. I have to admit the thirst for character is pretty ideal in an imagines blog BUT that’s ok. I’ll still add it to my list!

image

Hmmmmm Ace Attorney seems really obscure or maybe that’s just because I’m not in the fandom…. but again it’s probably worth watching! Even if I don’t add it to the list. thank you!

image

Tbh at the top of my head I actually don’t know of any :/ my fam @imaginastys has some hxh imagines for a few characters! go check them out!

Otherwise I don’t know any active ones ))): sorry 

image

My first anime was Death Note! i saw a gif from the live action version on tumblr one day and I was confused as hell. It was that scene where Ryuuk was following Light around in a store and it just creeped me tf out I didn’t know what it was

Then a few months later I legit tweeted something like “What’s that show where the goth monster follows the kid around” and everyone told me death note so I watched it lmao. I also had a boyfriend at the time who liked anime so he told me I should watch it, along with Attack on Titan, which was my second anime!

image

@gabb-yeet 11/10 I agree

image

I don’t think I have a Naruto character I don’t like. Like, I’ve never been heavy on character hate for anyone. There are just some that I don’t like writing about, only because I really can’t get their character down and don’t want to disappoint people :/

image
image

that’s ULQUIORRA THE BF!!!!! don’t be a hater @supah-novah-betch

AND OH MY I CAN SEE IT. MODERN AU CAR HEADCANONS??? NEW FAV THING????

image

my child I love you too

