image

AHHHHHHH FUCKCKKC I HOPE IT WAS GOOD. I HAD SO MUCH TROUBLE WRITING IT. THANK YOU AHHH

image

requests are closed! It’s ok! Once I officially add a new fandom (Most definitely Boku no Hero Academia bc I really like it) then I’ll probably open the box for a few requests. But now, no! Box isn’t open!

image

He was definitely too idealistic in his own way. His drive for peace was just twisted and too unachievable, in my opinion. On the contrary though, I actually think he accepted that human nature was conflict all along, and that’s what also drove him way from Hashirama, who thought the opposite. The Tsukuyomi was definitely Madara trying to eradicate conflict in his own way

image

No!!! I didn’t end up choosing Harvard. You must have followed me on the last blog omg. I decided to stay in-state! I applied to Harvard as a Comp sci major but ended up choosing International Relations here at my school bc the scholarship Harvard gave me was literally 4 cents lmao. I’m probably changing to Linguistics though!

image

THANKS FAMMM ❤

image

omg pls thank u ily

image

I know I said I would answer this in a separate ask, but the answer ended up being rather short lol

I think Itachi suppresses the feelings. Not in an unhealthy way, but he prefers keeping the heartache to himself because that’s how he deals with things. He doesn’t hold any resentment for the person who broke his heart either, unless they really did something awful. Itachi is a firm believer in the “time heals all wounds” philosophy so he knows it just takes time

