image

OMG I honestly don’t know where the term came from? It was probably someone who requested it and idk if it was even to me. Would be cool tho. And yes I’m so glad ❤ I love converting hoes

image

AHHHH thank you so so much ❤ I’m glad to be back

image

Patreon is fun! I know it’s changed recently and idk what’s going on with that? But I would say go for it, doesn’t hurt to try! I can get anywhere from $5-$40 a month depending on how much time I have to do bigger pledges, so it’s worth it. Plus I like that I’m creating more personal content for people and I get to know them better? It’s just nice, but totally up to you! and thanks!

image

OooOoo I don’t see many Ukitake fans I’m so glad. And glad you like the blog, thank you ❤

image

Hmmmmm good question. It would be easy to say that the incident messed him up down there, but you never know. If we’re going with canon, I don’t think he’d even be interested in sex anyway after the accident. But that’s just what I personally think. If anything, he can enjoy giving to his partner rather than receiving? But I honestly don’t know. Logically, since a good half of his body was messed up, maybe it’s just safe to say he really did lose most of what was going on down there. But again, who knows. Poor Obito

image

Damn dude this is harsh. I think it depends if he really loves her or it was just an accidental pregnancy with a fling he was having? Or maybe he even really does love her, because in modern AUs, although I think he’d be more free about having casual relationships, it’s also feasible he’d still only get with someone he really had feelings for. But it entirely depends on where Madara is in his life. If he wasn’t ready for a child and this was a surprise, he might be a little angry with her, maybe even himself. And if pushed over the edge, he can do brash things, as we know. So it’s possible he’d walk out on her. But if he really had feelings for her, I don’t think he would. He might plan around the pregnancy to make it work. if he’s head of the Uchiha corporation anyway, it’s pretty much his decision. He might have some others in the corporation look down on him, but at the end of the day, he’s the boss. good question though fam

image

Hmmmmmm maybe? I always pictured Izuna being the youngest tbh, but ofc we’ll never know. Madara is younger than Hashi (right?) so for the sake of that, we can assume Izuna is younger than Tobirama

image

I think I mix it up? Because the timeline is basically:

Pre-rock incident happy, chipper Obito

Post-rock incident still a little chipper, but relatively more tentative Obito

Post-Rin incident just downright dark, cynic Obito

Post-ten tails slightly better Obito 

So it’s pretty much just a mix lol. It usually depends on the context. I don’t think it’s fair to base him solely on the dark, cynical times while he was working for Madara, because to me that’s just not true Obito. But I think lots of his appeal comes from how deep he got during those times too, so I just mix it. If it’s an imagine with a s/o, I’ll lean more toward tentative Obito because I kind of have to imagine it in an AU that doesn’t follow canon, because I don’t think he would have had any time for a s/o in canon post-rock incident. Whew that was a lot my bad

image

ahhhh thank you omg. It’s very difficult to imagine his personality so I like writing him free range. I think we saw that he was basically the Uchiha version of Tobirama, if not worse. I was actually discussing this with my fam @uchiha-senshi the other day. He was very anti-Senju and obviously anti-alliance so I picture him very cold and abrasive, while at the same time, being a bit of a hothead who could easily get into trouble. From Madara’s perspective though, I think we definitely could have gotten a different view of him. I hate there’s not more founders or Izuna in general ): you right

image

box isn’t open!

